Lac-Sainte-Therese Secrets Silversands Swim Out Room Review

Best rates on Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun PERX.com

Hotel with the swim out room Review of Secrets

secrets silversands swim out room review

Review Secrets Silversands CaribbeansBest.org. Apr 25, 2017 · Secrets Silversands Resort Tour including rooms Trips with Angie. secrets silversands hotel cancun-grounds,room,beach TOUR - Duration: Secrets Silversands Review, Can’t speak for Playa Mujeres, but Secrets Capri is not good. We have stayed at Secrets Silversands and Secrets Puerto Los Cabos, and Capri isn’t nearly on the same level. Beach is very small and crowded, not as many restaurant options, smaller buffet, buildings are dated, and our room smelled like mildew..

Secrets Silversands Review of Secrets Silversands

Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun allinclusivegal. The Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun is a very cool and trendy resort to stay at with white and silver being the main colors throughout. This is an adults only resort with great service and is part of the AM Resorts unlimited luxury program. While staying here, there is no need to make dinner reservations in advance, they don’t take, Riviera Cancun: Secrets Silversands Resort. The swim-up bar is here too, so this pool sees the most action in the resort. We would have liked to have been able to escape from the music a bit more, but we had to balance out the fact that there’s only 433 rooms at this resort and we weren’t looking for a massive hotel to begin with..

Overview. A modern marvel in contemporary design, Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun brings sophistication and distinction to the Riviera Maya. This all-suite resort presents Unlimited-LuxuryВ® in an innovative way featuring suspended beds, chic modern fabrics, alluring dГ©cor and captivating lighting. On the Riviera Maya coastline sits the lively Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun, a AAA Four Diamond resort. This resort boasts 441 modern suites featuring 24-hour room service, indoor Jacuzzis and swim-out access from ground floor suites.

Secrets Silversands is situated on the Yucatan Peninsula, a mere 15 miles south of Cancun. A modern marvel in contemporary design, Secrets Silversands is nestled in lush tropical vegetation and surrounded by cool blue waters on the Riviera Cancun coast. Style meets luxury in paradise at Secrets Silversands. Barracuda Beach Bar River infinity pool (swim out of your room!) Wide selection of liquors & delicious drinks Barracuda's, overlooking the beach & Caribbean Sea . DINING: No matter where you are at Secrets Silversands, you are going to eat & drink WELL!

Oyster.com secret investigators tell all about Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun. Browse real photos from our stay. Oyster Hotel Review. Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun. Hotel looking to splurge, specialty suites include the Honeymoon Suite, Master Suite, and Presidential Suite. The Junior Swim-Out Suites have lounge chairs on a The Junior Suite Swim-out at the Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun . Saved from A review of luxury hotel Le Blanc Spa Resort Los Cabos in Cabo, Baja Peninsula, Mexico. Earn points toward a trip to the Secrets Spa by Pevonia when you join Secrets Society! Spa room for couples treatment

Dec 11, 2015В В· Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun: Hotel with the swim out room - See 13,202 traveler reviews, 13,325 candid photos, and great deals for Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun at TripAdvisor. Apr 25, 2017В В· Secrets Silversands Resort Tour including rooms Trips with Angie. secrets silversands hotel cancun-grounds,room,beach TOUR - Duration: Secrets Silversands Review

Sep 01, 2017 · Dear 709phillyboy, Thank you for choosing the hospitality of Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun, and for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience. Thank you for posting such a great note about your recent stay in Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun. We will share your wonderful comments with team as we are certain that they will be glad to read such remarkable notes. Can’t speak for Playa Mujeres, but Secrets Capri is not good. We have stayed at Secrets Silversands and Secrets Puerto Los Cabos, and Capri isn’t nearly on the same level. Beach is very small and crowded, not as many restaurant options, smaller buffet, buildings are dated, and our room smelled like mildew.

120 reviews of Secrets Maroma Beach Riviera Cancun "My husband and I travel to Cancún for a week without kids. We spent the first three nights at this hotel due to a wedding. The hotel is gorgeous. We did club level so we were taken to a smaller… Apr 25, 2017 · Secrets Silversands Resort Tour including rooms Trips with Angie. secrets silversands hotel cancun-grounds,room,beach TOUR - Duration: Secrets Silversands Review

Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun luxury adults only all-inclusive honeymoon, anniversary, vacation and wedding packages made easy. If you want to stay at Secrets and don't care what kind of room you get, look out for our deal of the day promotions. (Direct swim up access available in select suites*) Preferred Club privileges included. Apr 12, 2019 · Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun: Swim Out Room great added value - See 13,198 traveller reviews, 13,326 candid photos, and great deals for …

Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun luxury adults only all-inclusive honeymoon, anniversary, vacation and wedding packages made easy. If you want to stay at Secrets and don't care what kind of room you get, look out for our deal of the day promotions. (Direct swim up access available in select suites*) Preferred Club privileges included. Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun: Secrets Silversands - See 13,199 traveller reviews, 13,326 candid photos, and great deals for Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun at TripAdvisor. We go to adults only all inclusives a couple times a year so we wanted to try this Secrets. Room- We upgraded to a preferred swim out oceanfront. Not our cup

Priceline™ Save up to 60% Fast and Easy 【 Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Only 】 Get the best deals without needing a promo code! Very disappointed in the room was expecting a swim out pool paid just to have the swim out!The pictures on line are very deceiving not even close!An all pools close at 8 so if Apr 12, 2019 · Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun: Swim Out Room great added value - See 13,198 traveller reviews, 13,326 candid photos, and great deals for …

Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun: Secrets Silversands - See 13,199 traveller reviews, 13,326 candid photos, and great deals for Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun at TripAdvisor. We go to adults only all inclusives a couple times a year so we wanted to try this Secrets. Room- We upgraded to a preferred swim out oceanfront. Not our cup Aug 04, 2012В В· During our honeymoon we did a review of our swim out room at Secrets Silversands in Riviera Maya Mexico. We show the room, some of the resort nightlife and even a quick trek to Coba where we climb

120 reviews of Secrets Maroma Beach Riviera Cancun "My husband and I travel to Cancún for a week without kids. We spent the first three nights at this hotel due to a wedding. The hotel is gorgeous. We did club level so we were taken to a smaller… Apr 12, 2019 · Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun: Swim Out Room great added value - See 13,198 traveller reviews, 13,326 candid photos, and great deals for …

Jun 07, 2019В В· Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun The Rooms well our sink in the bathroom was totally covered by little bugs and our friends room had those little bugs on their nightstand and on their bed. but it's so bad that the beach and ocean are infested. couldn't swim at all. and our morning walks on the beach were curtailed because of the smell Dec 11, 2015В В· Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun: Hotel with the swim out room - See 13,202 traveler reviews, 13,325 candid photos, and great deals for Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun at TripAdvisor.

Apr 14, 2019В В· We love Secrets Silversands, it is spacious and intimate with a contemporary feel. The swim out rooms, specifically at the infinity pool, are a wonderful way to enjoy the view of the ocean; there's always a great waitress there to take your drink order and deliver! We love the choice of restaurants which have great choices and quality. Apr 11, 2014В В· Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun: Swim out rooms - See 13,202 traveler reviews, 13,325 candid photos, and great deals for Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun at TripAdvisor. You may be lucky enough to get a " walk across the grass to the pool " room but I was not ,whatever they tell you in the UK. Date of stay The Secrets Silversands

Secrets Silversands Resort Tour including rooms YouTube. To make booking a cheap holiday at Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun in Puerto Morelos easier for you, we provide a range of different payment options. To find out if you can book Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun with a low deposit holiday option or to check if you can grab a last minute holiday deal, please see our latest prices and, Secrets Silversands Resort Located just 25 minutes from the Cancun airport this 433 room Adults only (18 years +) all-inclusive resort is modern and sophisticated. With 8 pools, 9 restaurants (7 a la carte, 1-day time grill near the pool, and one buffet), 8 bars (one reserved for preferred club guests only), a 24-hour coffee shop. and a private.

Secrets Maroma Beach Riviera Cancun 620 Photos & 120

secrets silversands swim out room review

Secrets Silversands Mexico Reviews Pictures Virtual. Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun: Hotel with the swim out room - See 13,202 traveller reviews, 13,325 candid photos, and great deals for Puerto Morelos, Mexico, at TripAdvisor., To make booking a cheap holiday at Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun in Puerto Morelos easier for you, we provide a range of different payment options. To find out if you can book Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun with a low deposit holiday option or to check if you can grab a last minute holiday deal, please see our latest prices and.

The Junior Suite Swim-out at the Secrets Silversands

secrets silversands swim out room review

Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun All Inclusive Hotel. Secrets Silversands is situated on the Yucatan Peninsula, a mere 15 miles south of Cancun. A modern marvel in contemporary design, Secrets Silversands is nestled in lush tropical vegetation and surrounded by cool blue waters on the Riviera Cancun coast. Style meets luxury in paradise at Secrets Silversands. Book Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun, Riviera Maya on TripAdvisor: See 13,202 traveller reviews, 14,052 candid photos, and great deals for Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun, ranked #14 of 36 hotels in Riviera Maya and rated 4.5 of 5 at TripAdvisor. We like swim out rooms but I am glad I did the research before bc they are simply ground.

secrets silversands swim out room review

  • Review Swim out rooms Secrets Silversands Riviera
  • Review of Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun TripAdvisor
  • Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun All Inclusive Hotel

  • AMResorts is a collection of luxury resort destinations, each with its own unique personality. Every one of our resorts features sun- soaked beaches, elegant accommodations, a world-class spa, gourmet dining, unlimited premium drinks, and many other pampering amenities. Read more than 1508 Expedia Verified Reviews for Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun All Inclusive in Puerto Morelos. Skip to main content I cannot review this property because when I arrived it was CLOSED and has been since the end of May! We had to pay out of our pocket to get to a sister property which was by the way inferior. 5 out

    On the Riviera Maya coastline sits the lively Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun, a AAA Four Diamond resort. This resort boasts 441 modern suites featuring 24-hour room service, indoor Jacuzzis and swim-out access from ground floor suites. The Junior Suite Swim-out at the Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun . Saved from A review of luxury hotel Le Blanc Spa Resort Los Cabos in Cabo, Baja Peninsula, Mexico. Earn points toward a trip to the Secrets Spa by Pevonia when you join Secrets Society! Spa room for couples treatment

    Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun, Puerto Morelos: See 13,202 traveller reviews, 14,052 photos, and cheap rates for Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun, ranked #14 of 36 hotels in Puerto Morelos and rated 4.5 of 5 at TripAdvisor. We like swim out rooms but I am glad I did the research before bc they are simply ground level rooms with a bit Review of Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun. We had aTerrible Room it was on the backside of the resort we were told we were going to have a Room with a view the view was the back of a building there was a terrible odor every time we opened up our door and there Never being out of the country before I wasn't sure what to expect but I

    AMResorts is a collection of luxury resort destinations, each with its own unique personality. Every one of our resorts features sun- soaked beaches, elegant accommodations, a world-class spa, gourmet dining, unlimited premium drinks, and many other pampering amenities. Apr 11, 2014В В· Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun: Swim out rooms - See 13,202 traveler reviews, 13,325 candid photos, and great deals for Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun at TripAdvisor. You may be lucky enough to get a " walk across the grass to the pool " room but I was not ,whatever they tell you in the UK. Date of stay The Secrets Silversands

    Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun: CANNOT SWIM IN OCEAN- resort on a coral reef; Rooms smell like sulfur - See 13,202 traveler reviews, 13,325 candid photos, and great deals for Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun at TripAdvisor. Dec 11, 2015В В· Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun: Hotel with the swim out room - See 13,202 traveler reviews, 13,325 candid photos, and great deals for Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun at TripAdvisor.

    secrets silversands swim out room review

    Read more than 1508 Expedia Verified Reviews for Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun All Inclusive in Puerto Morelos. Skip to main content I cannot review this property because when I arrived it was CLOSED and has been since the end of May! We had to pay out of our pocket to get to a sister property which was by the way inferior. 5 out Can’t speak for Playa Mujeres, but Secrets Capri is not good. We have stayed at Secrets Silversands and Secrets Puerto Los Cabos, and Capri isn’t nearly on the same level. Beach is very small and crowded, not as many restaurant options, smaller buffet, buildings are dated, and our room smelled like mildew.

    04/01/2018В В· It's become something that I'm extremely self conscious about so I decided I would start trying out products that claim to grow hair... first up, a cult classic: Nioxin!в•­( пЅҐг…‚пЅҐ)Щ€ М‘М‘ Nioxin for thinning hair reviews Lemberg Features & Benefits Hair thickening treatment for thinning hair Manageable, thicker, fuller-looking hair instantly Protects against breakage allowing hair to grow longer Diameter-boosting Reviews Nioxin Intensive Diaboost Hair Thickening Xtrafusion 100ml

    Secrets Silversands Review of Secrets Silversands

    secrets silversands swim out room review

    Winding Down on the Riviera Cancun at Secrets Silversands. We booked a swim out room which honestly was more of a pool view room. There is a large amount of grass between the room and the private/shared pool. We came to Secrets to find out what the 'Secret' was all about. It was a nice and relaxing time. Comment from Anahi A. of Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun Business Customer Service 5/4, Apr 14, 2019В В· We love Secrets Silversands, it is spacious and intimate with a contemporary feel. The swim out rooms, specifically at the infinity pool, are a wonderful way to enjoy the view of the ocean; there's always a great waitress there to take your drink order and deliver! We love the choice of restaurants which have great choices and quality..

    Winding Down on the Riviera Cancun at Secrets Silversands

    SECRETS SILVERSANDS RIVIERA CANCUN All-inclusive Resort. Overview. A modern marvel in contemporary design, Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun brings sophistication and distinction to the Riviera Maya. This all-suite resort presents Unlimited-Luxury® in an innovative way featuring suspended beds, chic modern fabrics, alluring décor and captivating lighting., Apr 12, 2019 · Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun: Swim Out Room great added value - See 13,198 traveller reviews, 13,326 candid photos, and great deals for ….

    On the Riviera Maya coastline sits the lively Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun, a AAA Four Diamond resort. This resort boasts 441 modern suites featuring 24-hour room service, indoor Jacuzzis and swim-out access from ground floor suites. Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun is made up of outstanding suites – including a Cabana Honeymoon Suite situated right over the pool – and offers an adults-only holiday. There’s a beach and pool with waiter service included in your Unlimited-Luxury® package, and eight restaurants including seven à la carte choices. Private dining is available in the Wine Cellar and seven bars and

    Secrets Silversands is situated on the Yucatan Peninsula, a mere 15 miles south of Cancun. A modern marvel in contemporary design, Secrets Silversands is nestled in lush tropical vegetation and surrounded by cool blue waters on the Riviera Cancun coast. Style meets luxury in paradise at Secrets Silversands. Sep 01, 2017В В· Dear 709phillyboy, Thank you for choosing the hospitality of Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun, and for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience. Thank you for posting such a great note about your recent stay in Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun. We will share your wonderful comments with team as we are certain that they will be glad to read such remarkable notes.

    Apr 07, 2017 · Enter Secrets Silversands! This gem on the Riviera Maya was the perfect location for our last minute beach fix. It’s reasonably near Playa del Carmen and the Cancun Airport. Secrets Silversands is part of the Secrets brand that I know and love so much! Not all … Sep 01, 2017 · Dear 709phillyboy, Thank you for choosing the hospitality of Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun, and for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience. Thank you for posting such a great note about your recent stay in Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun. We will share your wonderful comments with team as we are certain that they will be glad to read such remarkable notes.

    On the Riviera Maya coastline sits the lively Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun, a AAA Four Diamond resort. This resort boasts 441 modern suites featuring 24-hour room service, indoor Jacuzzis and swim-out access from ground floor suites. Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun, Riviera Maya: See 13,202 traveller reviews, 14,052 user photos and best deals for Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun, ranked #14 of 36 Riviera Maya hotels, rated 4.5 of 5 at TripAdvisor. We like swim out rooms but I am glad I did the research before bc they are simply ground level rooms with a bit of

    To make booking a cheap holiday at Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun in Puerto Morelos easier for you, we provide a range of different payment options. To find out if you can book Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun with a low deposit holiday option or to check if you can grab a last minute holiday deal, please see our latest prices and Jun 07, 2019В В· Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun The Rooms well our sink in the bathroom was totally covered by little bugs and our friends room had those little bugs on their nightstand and on their bed. but it's so bad that the beach and ocean are infested. couldn't swim at all. and our morning walks on the beach were curtailed because of the smell

    Review of Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun. We had aTerrible Room it was on the backside of the resort we were told we were going to have a Room with a view the view was the back of a building there was a terrible odor every time we opened up our door and there Never being out of the country before I wasn't sure what to expect but I To make booking a cheap holiday at Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun in Puerto Morelos easier for you, we provide a range of different payment options. To find out if you can book Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun with a low deposit holiday option or to check if you can grab a last minute holiday deal, please see our latest prices and

    Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun All Inclusive-Adults Only This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Apr 12, 2019 · Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun: Swim Out Room great added value - See 13,198 traveller reviews, 13,326 candid photos, and great deals for …

    Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun, Puerto Morelos: See 13,202 traveller reviews, 14,052 photos, and cheap rates for Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun, ranked #14 of 36 hotels in Puerto Morelos and rated 4.5 of 5 at TripAdvisor. We like swim out rooms but I am glad I did the research before bc they are simply ground level rooms with a bit Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun, Riviera Maya: See 13,202 traveller reviews, 14,052 user photos and best deals for Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun, ranked #14 of 36 Riviera Maya hotels, rated 4.5 of 5 at TripAdvisor. We like swim out rooms but I am glad I did the research before bc they are simply ground level rooms with a bit of

    No matter the room location at Secrets Silversands, there is a nearby pool–some are just a few steps away from one’s terrace. Given the fact there are so many pools to enjoy, there happens to be more swim-up suites available here than at many other resorts. Apr 25, 2017 · Secrets Silversands Resort Tour including rooms Trips with Angie. secrets silversands hotel cancun-grounds,room,beach TOUR - Duration: Secrets Silversands Review

    Review of Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun. We had aTerrible Room it was on the backside of the resort we were told we were going to have a Room with a view the view was the back of a building there was a terrible odor every time we opened up our door and there Never being out of the country before I wasn't sure what to expect but I Can’t speak for Playa Mujeres, but Secrets Capri is not good. We have stayed at Secrets Silversands and Secrets Puerto Los Cabos, and Capri isn’t nearly on the same level. Beach is very small and crowded, not as many restaurant options, smaller buffet, buildings are dated, and our room smelled like mildew.

    Secrets Silversands Resort Located just 25 minutes from the Cancun airport this 433 room Adults only (18 years +) all-inclusive resort is modern and sophisticated. With 8 pools, 9 restaurants (7 a la carte, 1-day time grill near the pool, and one buffet), 8 bars (one reserved for preferred club guests only), a 24-hour coffee shop. and a private Can’t speak for Playa Mujeres, but Secrets Capri is not good. We have stayed at Secrets Silversands and Secrets Puerto Los Cabos, and Capri isn’t nearly on the same level. Beach is very small and crowded, not as many restaurant options, smaller buffet, buildings are dated, and our room smelled like mildew.

    The Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun is a very cool and trendy resort to stay at with white and silver being the main colors throughout. This is an adults only resort with great service and is part of the AM Resorts unlimited luxury program. While staying here, there is no need to make dinner reservations in advance, they don’t take Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun, Puerto Morelos: See 13,202 traveller reviews, 14,052 photos, and cheap rates for Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun, ranked #14 of 36 hotels in Puerto Morelos and rated 4.5 of 5 at TripAdvisor. We like swim out rooms but I am glad I did the research before bc they are simply ground level rooms with a bit

    Hotel Review Secrets Silversands В· Bella Travel Planning

    secrets silversands swim out room review

    Secrets Silversands Resort Tour including rooms YouTube. Sep 01, 2017 · Dear 709phillyboy, Thank you for choosing the hospitality of Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun, and for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience. Thank you for posting such a great note about your recent stay in Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun. We will share your wonderful comments with team as we are certain that they will be glad to read such remarkable notes., 120 reviews of Secrets Maroma Beach Riviera Cancun "My husband and I travel to Cancún for a week without kids. We spent the first three nights at this hotel due to a wedding. The hotel is gorgeous. We did club level so we were taken to a smaller….

    Travel Review Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun. Dec 11, 2015В В· Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun: Hotel with the swim out room - See 13,202 traveler reviews, 13,325 candid photos, and great deals for Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun at TripAdvisor., Review of Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun. We had aTerrible Room it was on the backside of the resort we were told we were going to have a Room with a view the view was the back of a building there was a terrible odor every time we opened up our door and there Never being out of the country before I wasn't sure what to expect but I.

    Secrets Silversands Resort Tour including rooms YouTube

    secrets silversands swim out room review

    Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun All-Inclusive. Jun 07, 2019В В· Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun The Rooms well our sink in the bathroom was totally covered by little bugs and our friends room had those little bugs on their nightstand and on their bed. but it's so bad that the beach and ocean are infested. couldn't swim at all. and our morning walks on the beach were curtailed because of the smell Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun luxury adults only all-inclusive honeymoon, anniversary, vacation and wedding packages made easy. If you want to stay at Secrets and don't care what kind of room you get, look out for our deal of the day promotions. (Direct swim up access available in select suites*) Preferred Club privileges included..

    secrets silversands swim out room review


    Riviera Cancun: Secrets Silversands Resort. The swim-up bar is here too, so this pool sees the most action in the resort. We would have liked to have been able to escape from the music a bit more, but we had to balance out the fact that there’s only 433 rooms at this resort and we weren’t looking for a massive hotel to begin with. Apr 25, 2017 · Secrets Silversands Resort Tour including rooms Trips with Angie. secrets silversands hotel cancun-grounds,room,beach TOUR - Duration: Secrets Silversands Review

    Review of Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun. We had aTerrible Room it was on the backside of the resort we were told we were going to have a Room with a view the view was the back of a building there was a terrible odor every time we opened up our door and there Never being out of the country before I wasn't sure what to expect but I Winding Down on the Riviera Cancun at Secrets Silversands Resort. By Ariane Colenbrander. February 15, 2018 The swim-up bar is here too, so this pool sees the most action in the resort. but we had to balance out the fact that there’s only 433 rooms at this resort …

    Secrets Silversands is situated on the Yucatan Peninsula, a mere 15 miles south of Cancun. A modern marvel in contemporary design, Secrets Silversands is nestled in lush tropical vegetation and surrounded by cool blue waters on the Riviera Cancun coast. Style meets luxury in paradise at Secrets Silversands. Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun, Riviera Maya: See 13,202 traveller reviews, 14,052 user photos and best deals for Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun, ranked #14 of 36 Riviera Maya hotels, rated 4.5 of 5 at TripAdvisor. We like swim out rooms but I am glad I did the research before bc they are simply ground level rooms with a bit of

    Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun: CANNOT SWIM IN OCEAN- resort on a coral reef; Rooms smell like sulfur - See 13,202 traveler reviews, 13,325 candid photos, and great deals for Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun at TripAdvisor. Review: Secrets Silversands. Upright. Share on Facebook Share. Share on Twitter Tweet. you should check out the Secrets Silversands. the wait staff is on in all swim out rooms. You are guaranteed to experience a once in a lifetime tropical vacation with the resort’s unlimited luxury, premium drinks, and fast connectivity.

    Apr 14, 2019В В· We love Secrets Silversands, it is spacious and intimate with a contemporary feel. The swim out rooms, specifically at the infinity pool, are a wonderful way to enjoy the view of the ocean; there's always a great waitress there to take your drink order and deliver! We love the choice of restaurants which have great choices and quality. Barracuda Beach Bar River infinity pool (swim out of your room!) Wide selection of liquors & delicious drinks Barracuda's, overlooking the beach & Caribbean Sea . DINING: No matter where you are at Secrets Silversands, you are going to eat & drink WELL!

    Secrets Silversands is situated on the Yucatan Peninsula, a mere 15 miles south of Cancun. A modern marvel in contemporary design, Secrets Silversands is nestled in lush tropical vegetation and surrounded by cool blue waters on the Riviera Cancun coast. Style meets luxury in paradise at Secrets Silversands. Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun: Swim out rooms - See 13,202 traveller reviews, 13,325 candid photos, and great deals for Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun at TripAdvisor. Review of Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun. Each year I try to mention the individual Secrets Silversands team members by name who made the visit such a success

    View all posts in Lac-Sainte-Therese category