Bellamys Pioneer Sa 8500 Ii Review

Pioneer SA-8500 Phono Integrated Amplifier for sale online

Pioneer SA-9500 II Stereo Integrated Amplifier for sale

pioneer sa 8500 ii review

John Weeks — Silver Pioneer Stereo Collection. Oct 21, 2014 · I've had 2 Pioneer SA-9500 II 's going back to day one in mid-70's. My first one was stolen, but I managed to find another some years later in great condition. I still have it, although it's not being used at the moment. I think the sound of my Pioneer is pretty neutral with a slight skew towards warm., this photo is from the thread "Pioneer SA-8500 II" in the AudioReview Forums. Click the following link to view the thread: http://forums.audioreview.com/showthread.

Pioneer's Legendary Audio Classics The Collector's Pages

Pioneer SA-8500 mkII Audiogon Bluebook. Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Pioneer SA-8500 Phono Integrated Amplifier at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products!, Pioneer SA-9500 Specifications: Power Output: 80 watts per channel RMS into 8 ohms. Harmonic Distortion: Less than 0.1%classicaudio.com Intermodulation Distortion: Less than 0.1% Damping Factor: 30classicaudio.com Dimensions: 16.5 x 14 x 6.5 Weight: 38.00 lbsclassicaudio.com.

TRUE AUDIOPHILE Pioneer SA-8800 Integrated Amplifier

pioneer sa 8500 ii review

Pioneer SA-8500 II Balance Pot Part # ACV-172. This is a good used balance Control pot (variable resistor) from a Pioneer SA-8500 II amplifier. It was functional without any issues before removal. The pot was cleaned and lubed with Caig DeoxIT and should also work for the Pioneer SA-9500 II as well., Pioneer; SA-8500-Mk2; Pioneer SA-8500-Mk2. Below you will found our manuals on the Pioneer SA-8500 Mk2. The SA-8500 Mk2 was manufactured from 1981 until 1982. The owners manual is used as an reference guide, instruction manual and instruction book..

Pioneer SA-9500 Manual - Stereo Integrated Amplifier

pioneer sa 8500 ii review

classicaudio.com..... Valuation..... Pioneer SA-9500. Pioneer Sa-8500 Ii Integrated Stereo Amplifier. $579.99 Buy It Now or Best Offer 5d 15h. Pioneer SA-9500II, TX-9500II, SA-8500II, TX-8500II promo ad "Stereo Review" 1977. $2.99 Buy It Now 30d 23h. See Details. SET of 4 Pioneer amplifier feet for SA-8500ii SA-9500ii SA-7800 SA-8800 SA-9800. Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Pioneer SA-8500 Phono Integrated Amplifier at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products!.

pioneer sa 8500 ii review


pioneer sa 8500 ii review

Dec 10, 2016В В· Building a Ported Subwoofer Box for DEEP BASS!!! How To Design & Build LOW TUNED Slot Port Enclosure - Duration: 35:39. EXOcontralto 294,837 views May 07, 2008В В· pioneer was a good brand back then, but no, not all of their stuff was audiophile grade back then... that 8500 was released in 1975, cost $399 back then, and was right in the middle of the range from Pioneer... you did well Keep them spinning, Bert.

Pioneer SA-9500 II Integrated Amp For Sale US Audio Mart

pioneer sa 8500 ii review

Pioneer SA-9500 II Integrated Amp For Sale US Audio Mart. Find great deals on eBay for pioneer sa 8500 and pioneer sa 8500 ii. Shop with confidence. Skip to main content. eBay Logo Related: pioneer sa 8500 ii pioneer sa-9500 pioneer sa 8900 pioneer sa-8800 pioneer sa 7500 pioneer sa 9100 pioneer sa 9800 pioneer sa 9500 ii pioneer sa 6500 2sd371. Refine., this photo is from the thread "Pioneer SA-8500 II" in the AudioReview Forums. Click the following link to view the thread: http://forums.audioreview.com/showthread.

pioneer sa 8500 + kef reference speakers AVForums

Pioneer SA-8800 Stereo Integrated Amplifier Classic Hi-Fi. Pioneer; SA-8500-Mk2; Pioneer SA-8500-Mk2. Below you will found our manuals on the Pioneer SA-8500 Mk2. The SA-8500 Mk2 was manufactured from 1981 until 1982. The owners manual is used as an reference guide, instruction manual and instruction book., Oct 21, 2014В В· I've had 2 Pioneer SA-9500 II 's going back to day one in mid-70's. My first one was stolen, but I managed to find another some years later in great condition. I still have it, although it's not being used at the moment. I think the sound of my Pioneer is pretty neutral with a slight skew towards warm..

Pioneer SA-8500 mkII pricing information. on Audiogon, the High-end Audio Community Find great deals on eBay for pioneer sa 8500 and pioneer sa 8500 ii. Shop with confidence. Skip to main content. eBay Logo Related: pioneer sa 8500 ii pioneer sa-9500 pioneer sa 8900 pioneer sa-8800 pioneer sa 7500 pioneer sa 9100 pioneer sa 9800 pioneer sa 9500 ii pioneer sa 6500 2sd371. Refine.

pioneer sa 8500 + kef reference speakers AVForums

pioneer sa 8500 ii review

PIONEER SA-8500II $424.00 PicClick. driving home one day, on the road side a guy is selling junk I noticed a couple of bright stereo pieces I hit the brakes backup & there it was the TX-9500 II in near mint condition I could not belive it priced for $10.00 I got the TX-9500 & the Pioneer SA-7500 both for ten …, May 07, 2008 · pioneer was a good brand back then, but no, not all of their stuff was audiophile grade back then... that 8500 was released in 1975, cost $399 back then, and was right in the middle of the range from Pioneer... you did well Keep them spinning, Bert..

TRUE AUDIOPHILE Pioneer SA-8800 Integrated Amplifier

pioneer sa 8500 ii review

Search of Vintage Asylum. May 07, 2008В В· pioneer was a good brand back then, but no, not all of their stuff was audiophile grade back then... that 8500 was released in 1975, cost $399 back then, and was right in the middle of the range from Pioneer... you did well Keep them spinning, Bert. This pair of jumper plugs for connecting the preamplifier and amplifier sections of the Pioneer SA-8500 II amplifier is in very good condition..

pioneer sa 8500 ii review


Oct 21, 2014В В· I've had 2 Pioneer SA-9500 II 's going back to day one in mid-70's. My first one was stolen, but I managed to find another some years later in great condition. I still have it, although it's not being used at the moment. I think the sound of my Pioneer is pretty neutral with a slight skew towards warm. Mar 25, 2003В В· I have a Pioneer SA-5200, there is a tab raised for a ground under the speaker outputs (looking down at the guts,front facing you, it is on the bottom of the case rear left hand side, under speaker ou.. 173: Re: Pioneer SA-8500 II problem: advice or thoughts please! (6.35) Posted by dubstar on 2003-10-05, 11:23:49 (68.195.32.137) Thanks!

View all posts in Bellamys category